Advising

Graduate Coordinator
 
Name Room Phone Email
Morris Jones ENGR 295 924-3950 morris.jones[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Graduate Consultant & Advisor

Name Room Phone Email
David Bruck ENGR 275 924-3891 david.bruck[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Area Advisors
Communications/Signal Processing/Remote Sensing

Name Room Phone Email
Robert Morelos- Zaragoza ENGR 373 924-3879 robert.morelos-zaragoza[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Chang(Charles) Choo ENGR 353 924-3980 chang.choo[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Birsen Sirkeci ENGR 359 924-3913 birsen.sirkeci[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Network/Network Security/Mobile Network/loT

Name Room Phone Email
Jonathan Ponniah ENGR 377 924-3979 jonathan.ponniah[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Juzi Zhao ENGR 371 924-3993 juzi.zhao[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Nader F. Mir ENGR 251 924-3986 nader.mir[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Digital Systems/Microprocessors and Computer and Embedded Systems

Name Room Phone Email
Binh Q. Le ENGR 365  924-3915 binh.q.le[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Chang Choo ENGR 253 924-3980 chang.choo[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Thuy T. Le ENGR 349 924-5708 thuy.le[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Device Physics/ Micro and Nano Electronics

Name Room Phone Email
Lili He ENGR 357 924-4073 lili.he[at]sjsu[dot]edu
David Parent  ENGR 355 924-3963 david.parent[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Hiu-Yung Wong ENGR 363 924-3910 hiuyung.wong[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Analog Electronics/Integrated Circuits

Name Room Phone Email
Sotoudeh Hamedi-Hagh
ENGR 381
 
924-4041 sotoudeh.hamedi-hagh[at]sjsu[dot]edu
David Parent  ENGR 355 924-3963 david.parent[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Hiu-Yung Wong ENGR 363 924-3910 hiuyung.wong[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Lili He ENGR 357 924-4073 lili.he[at]sjsu[dot]edu

 

Power Electronics/Energy Systems

Name Room Phone Email
Mohamed Badawy ENGR 361 924-3924 mohamed.badawy[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Ping Hsu ENGR 257 924-3902 ping.hsu[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Hiu-Yung Wong ENGR 363 924-3910 hiuyung.wong[at]sjsu[dot]edu
 

Artificial Intelligence/Machine Learning/Deep Learning

Name Room Phone Email
Birsen Sirkeci
ENGR 359
924-3913 birsen.sirkeci[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Chang(Charles) Choo ENGR 353 924-3980 chang.choo[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Robert Morelos- Zaragoza ENGR 373 924-3879 robert.morelos-zaragoza[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Binh Q. Le ENGR 365  924-3915 binh.q.le[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Jonathan Ponniah
ENGR 377 924-3979 jonathan.ponniah[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Hiu-Yung Wong ENGR 363 924-3910 hiuyung.wong[at]sjsu[dot]edu
 

Control/Robotics/Autonomous Systems

Name Room Phone Email
Ping Hsu ENGR 257 924-3902 ping.hsu[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Binh Q. Le ENGR 365  924-3915 binh.q.le[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Chang(Charles) Choo ENGR 353 924-3980 chang.choo[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Jonathan Ponniah
ENGR 377 924-3979 jonathan.ponniah[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Mohamed Badawy ENGR 361 924-3924 mohamed.badawy[at]sjsu[dot]edu
 

Quantum Computer and Information

Name Room Phone Email
Hiu-Yung Wong ENGR 363 924-3910 hiuyung.wong[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Thuy T. Le ENGR 349 924-5708 thuy.le[at]sjsu[dot]edu