Advising

Graduate Coordinator
 
Name Room Phone Email
Birsen Sirkeci ENGR 359 924-3913 birsen.sirkeci[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Graduate Consultant & Advisor

Name Room Phone Email
David Bruck ENGR 275 924-3891 david.bruck[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Area Advisors
Communications/Signal Processing/Machine Learning

Name Room Phone Email
Robert Morelos- Zaragoza ENGR 373 924-3879 robert.morelos-zaragoza[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Birsen Sirkeci ENGR 359 924-3913 birsen.sirkeci[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Networking

Name Room Phone Email
Jonathan Ponniah ENGR 377 924-3979 jonathan.ponniah[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Juzi Zhao ENGR 371 924-3993 juzi.zhao[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Nader F. Mir ENGR 251 924-3986 nader.mir[at]sjsu[dot]edu
       


Digital/Embedded Systems/Logic Design

Name Room Phone Email
Chang Choo ENGR 253 924-3980 chang.choo[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Thuy T. Le ENGR 349 924-5708 thuy.le[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Binh Q. Le ENGR 365  924-3915 binh.q.le[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Tri Caohuu ENGR 375 924-3951 tri.caohuu[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Device/ASIC/VLSI/Analog/Mixed-Signal IC

Name Room Phone Email
Sotoudeh Hamedi-Hagh ENGR 381 924-4041 sotoudeh.hamedi-hagh[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Lili He ENGR 357 924-4073 lili.he[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Hiu-Yung Wong ENGR 363 924-xxxx hiuyung.wong[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Control/Power Electronics/Energy Systems

Name Room Phone Email
Ping Hsu ENGR 257 924-3902 ping.hsu[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Mohamed Badawy ENGR 361 924-3924 mohamed.badawy[at]sjsu[dot]edu