Advising

Graduate Cordinator
 
Name Room Phone email
Birsen Sirkeci ENGR 359 924-3913 birsen.sirkeci[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Graduate Consultant & Advisor

Name Room Phone email
David Bruck ENGR 275   david.bruck[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Area Advisors
Communications & Signal Processing

Name Room Phone email
Robert Morelos- Zaragoza ENGR 373 924-3879 robert.morelos-zaragoza[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Birsen Sirkeci ENGR 359 924-3913 birsen.sirkeci[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Networking

Name Room Phone email
Jonathan Ponniah ENGR 377   jonathan.ponniah[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Juzi Zhao ENGR 371   juzi.zhao[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Pedro Santacruz ENGR 365 924-3915 pedro.santacruz[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Digital and Embedded Systems / Logic Design

Name Room Phone email
Chang Choo ENGR 253 924-3980 chang.choo[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Tri Caohuu ENGR 375 924-3951 tri.caohuu[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Thuy T. Le ENGR 349 924-5708 thuy.le[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Youngsoo Kim ENGR 363 924-3910 youngsoo.kim[at]sjsu[dot]edu


ASIC/ VLSI/ Analog / Mixed-Signal IC

Name Room Phone email
Sotoudeh Hamedi-Hagh ENGR 381 924-4041 sotoudeh.hamedi-hagh[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Lili He ENGR 357 924-4073 lili.he[at]sjsu[dot]edu


Power Electronics and Control

Name Room Phone email
Ping Hsu ENGR 257 924-3902 ping.hsu[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Mohamed Badawy ENGR 361 924-3924 mohamed.badawy[at]sjsu[dot]edu