Advising

Graduate Coordinator/Advisor
 
Name Room Phone email
Tri Caohuu Engr. E-375 924-3951 tri.caohuu[at]sjsu[dot]edu

Area Advisors

Communications & Signal Processing

Name Room Phone email
Robert Morelos- Zaragoza Engr. E-373 924-3879 robert.morelos-zaragoza[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Essam Marouf Engr. E-353 924-3969 essam.marouf[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Birsen Sirkeci Engr. E-359 924-3913 birsen.sirkeci[at]sjsu[dot]edu

Networking

Name Room Phone email
Nader Mir Engr. E-251 924-3986 nader.mir[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Jalel Rejeb Engr. E-377 924-4007 jalel.rejeb[at]sjsu[dot]edu

Digital System / Logic Design

Name Room Phone email
Chang Choo Engr. E-253 924-3980 chang.choo[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Tri Caohuu Engr. E-375 924-3951 tri.caohuu[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Thuy Le Engr. E-369 924-5708 thuy.le[at]sjsu[dot]edu

ASIC/ Analog IC / Mixed-Signal IC

Name Room Phone email
Sotoudeh Hamedi-Hagh Engr. E-381 924-4041 sotoudeh.hamedi-hagh[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Lili He Engr. E-357 924-4073 lili.he[at]sjsu[dot]edu
Shahab Ardalan Engr. E-351 924-4075 shahab.ardalan[at]sjsu[dot]edu

Power Electronics and Control

Name Room Phone email
Ping Hsu Engr. E-257 924-3902 ping.hsu[at]sjsu[dot]edu